Staff & Branch Council

Tom Noret
Executive Director
tnoret@gpymca.org
Lisa Kennedy
Operations Director
lkennedy@gpymca.org
Meghan Baxter
Sr. Health & Wellness Director
mbaxter@gpymca.org
Amanda O'Hara
Welcome Center Director
aohara@gpymca.org
Emily Squillante
Sr. Youth & Family Director
esquillante@gpymca.org
Jennifer Moran
Health & Wellness Coordinator
jmoran@gpymca.org
Pat Cicione
Business Manager
pcicione@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Seana Edwards Francis Burke
Katie Holland Rosemary Gallogly
Linda McArthur Barry Huebert
Charles Olmstead Susan Orban
Moira Young Christina Proccocanti
Donna Colucci