Staff Branch Council

STAFF & BRANCH COUNCIL


Kathryn Gresens
Executive Director
kgresens@gpymca.org
Emily Barry
Senior Youth Development Director
ebarry@gpymca.org
Tom Deacon
Membership Director
tdeacon@gpymca.org
Sophia Caracuzzo
Interim Aquatics Manager
scaracuzzo@gpymca.org
Pat Cicione
Business Manager
pcicione@gpymca.org
Chelsea Savage
Senior Health & Wellness Director
csavage@gpymca.org

BRANCH COUNCIL MEMBERS


Rosemary Gallogly Linda McArthur
Lisa House

SWIMMING

Youth swim lessons include three levels: Swim Starts, Swim Basic, and Swim Stroke.


FIND OUT MORE


CAMPS

Choose from 4 different camp locations and a variety of camp options for kids.


FIND OUT MORE


HEALTHY AGING

The YMCA empowers all to live well, offering a variety of programs that support healthy lifestyles


FIND OUT MORE


PERSONAL TRAINING

Get results and take your fitness regimen to the next level with our personal training programs.


FIND OUT MORE