Staff Branch Council

STAFF & BRANCH COUNCIL


Kelly Scafariello
Executive Director
kscafariello@gpymca.org
Kathryn Gresens
Operations Director
kgresens@gpymca.org
Emily Squillante
Senior Youth Development Director
esquillante@gpymca.org
Tom Deacon
Membership Director
tdeacon@gpymca.org
Jessica Wong
Aquatics Coordinator
jwong@gpymca.org
Pat Cicione
Business Manager
pcicione@gpymca.org

BRANCH COUNCIL MEMBERS


Seana Edwards Linda McArthur
Rosemary Gallogly Lisa House

SWIMMING

Youth swim lessons include three levels: Swim Starts, Swim Basic, and Swim Stroke.


FIND OUT MORE


CAMPS

Choose from 4 different camp locations and a variety of camp options for kids.


FIND OUT MORE


HEALTHY AGING

The YMCA empowers all to live well, offering a variety of programs that support healthy lifestyles


FIND OUT MORE


PERSONAL TRAINING

Get results and take your fitness regimen to the next level with our personal training programs.


FIND OUT MORE

All Greater Providence YMCA branches and programs will be closed on Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day