STAFF & BRANCH COUNCIL


Kyle Dennisz
Executive Director
kyledennis@gpymca.org
Karina Castro
Business Manager
kcastro@gpymca.org
Leomary Toribio
21st Century Community School Site Director,
Robert L Bailey
ltoribio@gpymca.org
Kassandra Hiciano
21st Century Community School Site Director,
Charles Fortes & Alfred Lima
khiciano@gpymca.org
Carla Alonzo
OST Site Coordinator,
Charles Fortes & Alfred Lima
calonzo-gonzalez@gpymca.org
Genesis Figuereo
OST Site Coordinator,
Robert Bailey
gfiguereo@gpymca.org
Kellie McMaugh
OST Site Coordinator,
Meeting Street
kmcmaugh@gpymca.org
Albert Winfield
Senior School Age Leader,
Charles Fortes & Alfred Lima
awinfield@gpymca.org
Jacqueline Mendez
ACN Site Coordinator
jmendez@gpymca.org
Abigail Deaza
YOTM Coordinator
adeaza@gpymca.org

SWIMMING

Youth swim lessons include three levels: Swim Starts, Swim Basic, and Swim Stroke.


FIND OUT MORE


CAMPS

Choose from 4 different camp locations and a variety of camp options for kids.


FIND OUT MORE


HEALTHY AGING

The YMCA empowers all to live well, offering a variety of programs that support healthy lifestyles


FIND OUT MORE


PERSONAL TRAINING

Get results and take your fitness regimen to the next level with our personal training programs.


FIND OUT MORE

All Greater Providence YMCA branches and programs will be closed on Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day