Staff Branch Council

STAFF & BRANCH COUNCIL


Anthony Gibney
Executive Director
agibney@gpymca.org
Paula Roy
Operations Director
proy@gpymca.org
Michelle Puhac
Health & Wellness Director
mpuhac@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque-Tinkham
Arts & Humanities Director
abourque@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi
Senior Navigator
mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Laurie Pansa
Aquatics Director
lpansa@gpymca.org
Dawn Dyer
Health & Wellness Director
ddyer@gpymca.org

BRANCH COUNCIL MEMBERS


Adam Macksoud, Chair Walter Jasionoski
William Burns Angela Kondon
J. Thomas Foley Mary Nascimento
Raymond C. Hodde Karen Oliver
Steven S. Howitt M. Helen Siravo
Bernie Janoske Donna W. Yan

SWIMMING

Youth swim lessons include three levels: Swim Starts, Swim Basic, and Swim Stroke.


FIND OUT MORE


CAMPS

Choose from 4 different camp locations and a variety of camp options for kids.


FIND OUT MORE


HEALTHY AGING

The YMCA empowers all to live well, offering a variety of programs that support healthy lifestyles


FIND OUT MORE


PERSONAL TRAINING

Get results and take your fitness regimen to the next level with our personal training programs.


FIND OUT MORE