Staff & Branch Council

Michael Squatrito
Executive Director
msquatrito@gpymca.org
Paula Roy
Senior Director/Membership
proy@gpymca.org
Shelley Pray
MA Preschool/School Age Director
spray@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque
Arts & Humanities Director
abourque@gpymca.org
Jane Castro
Executive Administrative Assistant
jcastro@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi
Senior Navigator
mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Dawn Bebeau
Child Care Coordinator
dbebeau@gpymca.org
Katie Neuman
Aquatics Coordinator
kneuman@gpymca.org
Suzanne Rave
RI School-Age/Camp Child Care Director
srave@gpymca.org
Amanda Lavoie
Health & Wellness/Aquatic Director
alavoie@gpymca.org
Katie Neuman
Aquatic Coordinator
kneuman@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Adam Macksoud, Chair Mary Nascimento
William Burns Karen Oliver
J. Thomas Foley M. Helen Siravo
Steven S. Howitt Donna W. Yan
Angela Kondon