Staff & Branch Council

Heather Ivil
Executive Director
hivil@gpymca.org
Tricia Driscoll
Operations Director
pdriscoll@gpymca.org
Sarah Srock
Senior Wellness Director
ssrock@gpymca.org
Kathryn Gresens
Health & Wellness Director
kgresens@gpymca.org
Cindy Roccabello
Business Manager
croccabello@gpymca.org
Jen & Ray Baker
Swim Team Coaches
rbaker@gpymca.org
Laurie Pansa
Aquatic Director
lpansa@gpymca.org
Greg Wright
Sports & Recreation Coordinator
gwright@gpymca.org
Jocie Letoile
Youth Development Coordinator
jletoile@gpymca.org
Anthony Gibney
Senior Member Navigator
agibney@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Jeff Barton, Chair Craig Dunlop
JB Boyle Kathy Henry
John Cregan Michael Minardi
Niki Dominguez Melanie Panarello
Peter Miniati