Staff & Branch Council

Anthony Gibney
Membership Director
agibney@gpymca.org
Paula Roy
Operations Director
proy@gpymca.org
Shelley Pray
MA Preschool/School Age Director
spray@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque
Arts & Humanities Director
abourque@gpymca.org
Kathryn Gresens
Health & Wellness Director,
kgresens@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi
Senior Navigator
mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Laurie Pansa
Aquatics Director
lpansa@gpymca.org
Greg Arnold
Health & Wellness Coordinator
garnold@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Adam Macksoud, Chair Mary Nascimento
William Burns Karen Oliver
J. Thomas Foley M. Helen Siravo
Raymond C. Hodde Donna W. Yan
Steven S. Howitt Angela Kondon
Bernie Janoske Walter Jasionoski