Staff & Branch Council

Michael Squatrito
Regional Executive Director
msquatrito@gpymca.org
Paula Roy
Senior Director/Membership
proy@gpymca.org
Shelley Pray
MA Preschool/School Age Director
spray@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque
Arts & Humanities Director
abourque@gpymca.org
Jane Castro
Executive Administrative Assistant
jcastro@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi
Senior Navigator
mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Dawn Bebeau
Child Care Coordinator
dbebeau@gpymca.org
Suzanne Rave
RI School-Age/Camp Child Care Director
srave@gpymca.org
Greg Arnold
Health & Wellness Coordinator
garnold@gpymca.org
Amanda Kraines
Health & Wellness/Aquatic Director
akraines@gpymca.org
Soleil Marcotte
Aquatics Coordinator
smarcotte@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Adam Macksoud, Chair Mary Nascimento
William Burns Karen Oliver
J. Thomas Foley M. Helen Siravo
Raymond C. Hodde Donna W. Yan
Steven S. Howitt Angela Kondon
Bernie Janoske Walter Jasionoski