Staff Branch Council

STAFF & BRANCH COUNCIL


Scott Medeiros 
Executive Director 
smedeiros@gpymca.org 
Deb Davies 
Sr. Member Navigator 
ddavies@gpymca.org 
Dominique Doiron 
Welcome Center Director 
ddoiron@gpymca.org 
David Evans 
Aquatics Coordinator 
devans@gpymca 
Tina Grilli 
Fitness Center Coordinator 
tgrilli@gpymca.org 
Donna Hartman 
Family Engagement Coordinator 
dhartman@gpymca.org 
Jocie Letoile 
YMCA Director of West Warwick After School Collaborative 
jletoile@gpymca.org 
Bill McCabe 
Youth Development Director & Camp Director 
bmccabe@gpymca.org 
Margaret Provoyeur 
Business Manager 
mprovoyeur@gpymca.org 
Dustin Tortolanni 
21st Community Learning Center Director (Greenbush Elementary) 
dtortolanni@gpymca.org 
Jackie Willsie 
Group Exercise Coordinator 
jwillsie@gpymca.org 

SWIMMING

Youth swim lessons include three levels: Swim Starts, Swim Basic, and Swim Stroke.

 

FIND OUT MORE


CAMPS

Choose from 4 different camp locations and a variety of camp options for kids.


FIND OUT MORE


HEALTHY AGING

The YMCA empowers all to live well, offering a variety of programs that support healthy lifestyles


FIND OUT MORE


PERSONAL TRAINING

Get results and take your fitness regimen to the next level with our personal training programs.


FIND OUT MORE

All Greater Providence YMCA branches will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2022 in observance of Labor Day