Staff & Branch Council

Christy Clausen
Regional Executive Director
cclausen@gpymca.org
Emily Brewer
21st Community Learning Center Director
ebrewer@gpymca.org
Deb Davies
Sr. Member Navigator
ddavies@gpymca.org
Dominique Doiron
Sr. Member Navigator
ddoiron@gpymca.org
Tina Grilli
Fitness Center Coordinator
tgrilli@gpymca.org
Bill McCabe
Youth Development Director
bmccabe@gpymca.org
Margaret Provoyeur
Business Manager
mprovoyeur@gpymca.org
Brendan Roy
Regional Aquatics Director
broy@gpymca
Jackie Willsie
Group Exercise Coordinator
jwillsie@gpymca.org