Staff & Branch Council

Julie Casimiro
Executive Director
jcasimiro@gpymca.org
Kristen Carlson
Operations Director
kcarlson@gpymca.org
Gwen Redmond
Senior Program Director, Health & Wellness/Membership
gredmond@gpymca.org
Mark Bombard
Aquatics Director
mbombard@gpymca.org
Becky Merritt
Camp Director
bmerritt@gpymca.org
Kristen Petrarca
Sr. Program Director, Youth Development
kpetrarca@gpymca.org
Margaret Provoyeur
Business Manager
mprovoyeur@gpymca.org
Susan Shanley
Sr. Program Director, Preschool & Family
sshanley@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Evan Shanley Karen Cerrino
Ajay Pande Karen Russotti
Joseph Solomon, Jr. Christopher Sparks