YMCA of Greater Providence

Association-Wide Board of Directors

Daniel Knight, Chair Dr. James Halley
Janet Hasson, Vice Chair Stephen Hug
David Burnett, Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee Abdelnasser Hussein
Steven DellaPosta, Secretary Zenon Lankowsky
Ernest Almonte, Chair of Risk & Audit Committee Susan Lyons
Judge William Smith, Chair of Governance Committee Adam Macksoud
Dr. Susan Andrews Jamia McDonald
Jeff Barton Wayne Montague
Christopher Bouley Michael Montecalvo
Janet Coit Eliesel Morales
Andrew Collar Taino Palermo
Ed Cooley Zachary Weinberger
Paul Daly Jr. Laurie White
Kobi Dennis Julius Allen Williams
David Edmonds Dr. Shane Zimmer