Staff

Lauren Utschig
Operations Director
lutschig@gpymca.org
Maridalia Gomez
Business Coordinator
mgomez@gpymca.org
Courtenay Good
21st Century Community School Site Director,
Robert L Bailey
cgood@gpymca.org
Maridalia Gomez
21st Century Community School Site Director,
Pleasant View
mgomez@gpymca.org
Carla Alonzo
OST Site Coordinator,
Charles Fortes & Alfred Lima
calonzo-gonzalez@gpymca.org
Dominique Smith
Interim OST Site Coordinator,
Carl G. Lauro
greyes@gpymca.org
Genesis Reyes
OST Site Coordinator,
Anthony Carnevale
dosmith@gpymca.org
Lauren Stahowiak
OST Site Coordinator,
Charles Fortes & Alfred Lima
lstahowiak@gpymca.org
Rachael Lewis
OST Site Coordinator,
Veazie Street/ Harry Kizirian
rlewis@gpymca.org
Tanya Creamer
OST Site Coordinator,
Meeting Street (Hope Academy & Grace School)
tcreamer@gpymca.org