Staff & Branch Council

Barbara Vincent
Executive Director
bvincent@gpymca.org
Melissa Ceprano
Health & Wellness Director
mceprano@gpymca.org
Meg O'Connor
Aquatics Director
maoconnor@gpymca.org
Emma Carpenter
Aquatics Coordinator
ecarpenter@gpymca.org
Terri Longworth
Child Care Program Administrator
tiongworth@gpymca.org
Samantha McCormack
Child Care Education Coordinator
smccormack@gpymca.org
Michael Nagy
Membership & Fitness Coordinator (RI Hospital)
mnagy@gpymca.org
Hope Barney
Business Manager
hbarney@gpymca.org
Rebecca Federici
Welcome Center Coordinator
rfederici@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Stephen Hug, Chair John Harkey
Kim Ahern William Jennings
Edward Bishop Nirva LaFortune
Katherine Chu Elizabeth Ochs
George Goodwin Adriana Vargas
Nerise Beckford-Joly Kathleen Harrington
Jana Hesser Chris Suchmann