Staff & Branch Council

Barbara Vincent
Executive Director
bvincent@gpymca.org
Melissa Ceprano
Health & Wellness Director
mceprano@gpymca.org
Matt Joanides
Aquatics Director
mjoanides@gpymca.org
Kendra Fhon
Aquatics Coordinator
kfhon@gpymca.org
Samantha McCormack
Child Care Education Director
smccormack@gpymca.org
Michael Nagy
Membership & Fitness Coordinator (RI Hospital)
mnagy@gpymca.org
Hope Barney
Business Manager
hbarney@gpymca.org
Rebecca Federici
Welcome Center Coordinator
rfederici@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

John Harkey, Chair William Jennings
Edward Bishop Nirva LaFortune
Katherine Chu Tiara Mack
Luca Delborgo Marcus Mitchell
Sam Evans Adriana Vargas
George Goodwin Kathleen Harrington
Nerise Beckford-Joly Chris Suchmann
Jana Hesser