Staff Branch Council

STAFF & BRANCH COUNCIL


Christy Clausen
Regional Executive Director
cclausen@gpymca.org
Melissa Carvalho
Operations Director
mcarvalho@gpymca.org
Tiasa Loignon
Aquatics
tloignon@gpymca.org
Nicole Harvey
School Age Director
nharvey@gpymca.org
Ashley Coulter
Health & Wellness Coordinator
acoulter@gpymca.org
Sarah Tourner
Membership Coordinator
stourner@gpymca.org

BRANCH COUNCIL MEMBERS


Grace Swinski, Chair Brian Flinn
Domenic Fusco Kevin McGovern
Mark Jones Rosella Spremulli

SWIMMING

Youth swim lessons include three levels: Swim Starts, Swim Basic, and Swim Stroke.


FIND OUT MORE


CAMPS

Choose from 4 different camp locations and a variety of camp options for kids.


FIND OUT MORE


HEALTHY AGING

The YMCA empowers all to live well, offering a variety of programs that support healthy lifestyles


FIND OUT MORE


PERSONAL TRAINING

Get results and take your fitness regimen to the next level with our personal training programs.


FIND OUT MORE

All Greater Providence YMCA branches and programs will be closed on Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day