Staff & Branch Council

Andrea Champagne
Executive Director
401-943-0444 ext: 50404
achampagne@gpymca.org
Joe Winston
Aquatics Director
401-943-0444 ext: 50408
jwinston@gpymca.org
Matt Church
Sports/Camp Director
401-943-0444 ext: 50409
mchurch@gpymca.org
Quincy Gilbert
Membership Director
401-943-0444
qgilbert@gpymca.org
Ryan Dugray
Health & Wellness Director
401-943-0444
rdugray@gpymca.org
Jess Tate
Out of School Time Director
401-943-0444 ext: 50407
jtate@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Grace Swinski, Chair Lammis Vargas
Mark Jones Captain Vincent M. McAteer, III
Chuck Watson Kevin McGovern
Rosella Spremulli