STAFF & BRANCH COUNCIL


Anthony Gibney
Executive Director
agibney@gpymca.org
Rebecca Kaplan
Membership Coordinator
rkaplan@gpymca.org
Cindy Roccabello
Business Manager
croccabello@gpymca.org
Jen & Ray Baker
Swim Team Coaches
rbaker@gpymca.org
Nicole Crossley
Youth Development Director
ncrossley@gpymca.org
Richard Rogers
Health & Wellness Director
rrogers@gpymca.org
Laurie Pansa
Aquatic Director
lpansa@gpymca.org
Greg Wright
Youth Development Coordinator
gwright@gpymca.org

BRANCH COUNCIL MEMBERS


Jeff Barton, Chair Frank Hearn
John Cregan Jill Kuhnheim
Julian Davies Melanie Panarello
Craig Dunlop Joanne Rotondo

SWIMMING

Youth swim lessons include three levels: Swim Starts, Swim Basic, and Swim Stroke.


FIND OUT MORE


CAMPS

Choose from 4 different camp locations and a variety of camp options for kids.


FIND OUT MORE


HEALTHY AGING

The YMCA empowers all to live well, offering a variety of programs that support healthy lifestyles


FIND OUT MORE


PERSONAL TRAINING

Get results and take your fitness regimen to the next level with our personal training programs.


FIND OUT MORE

All Greater Providence YMCA branches will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2022 in observance of Labor Day