Staff & Branch Council

Cory Guglietti
Executive Director
cguglietti@gpymca.org
Andrea Champagne
Senior Director
achampagne@gpymca.org
Ashley Coulter
Health & Welness Director
acoulter@gpymca.org
Joe Winston
Aquatic Director
jwinston@gpymca.org
Sam Krasner
Out of School Time Director
skrasner@gpymca.org
Matt Church
Swim Team Coaches
mchurch@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Michelle DiTraglia, Chair Adam Osetek
Cindy Fogarty Grace Swinski
Mark Jones Lammis Vargas
Captain Vincent M. McAteer, III Chuck Watson