YMCA of Greater Providence

Leadership Staff

Steven G. O’Donnell
Chief Executive Officer
sodonnell@gpymca.org
Abby Swienton
Chief Transformation Officer
aswienton@gpymca.org
Michael A. Gattoni
Chief Financial Officer
mgattoni@gpymca.org
Neta Taylor
Vice President of Healthy Living
ntaylor@gpymca.org
Kate Messier
Vice President of Program Quality
kmessier@gpymca.org
Tempie Thompson
Vice President, Development, Marketing and Communications
tthompson@gpymca.org
Kevin Brochu
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
kbrochu@gpymca.org
Ian McDermott
Regional Facilities Director
imcdermott@gpymca.org
Mary Seltzer
Billing Director
mseltzer@gpymca.org
Christopher Earle
Business Systems Analyst
cearle@gpymca.org
Gregory Galligan
Sr. Systems Administrator
ggalligan@gpymca.org