YMCA of Greater Providence
West Bay Branch

Leadership Team

West Bay Staff

Nancy Susan Hanks District Executive Director nhanks@gpymca.org
Mark Bombard Sr. Program Director, Sports & Camp mbombard@gpymca.org
Suzanne Mascena
Sr. Program Director, Health & Wellness
smascena@gpymca.org
Kristen Petrarca
Sr. Program Director, Out of School Time kpetrarca@gpymca.org
Susan Shanley Sr. Program Director, Family & Preschool sshanley@gpymca.org
Margaret Provoyeur
Business Manager mprovoyeur@gpymca.org


Branch Council Members

  • Dr. James Halley, Chair
  • Annemarie Beardsworth, Secretary
  • Kevin DeAngelis, Treasurer
  • Danielle Anderson
  • J. Michael Abbott
  • Michael Barner
  • Lila Bovenzi
  • Chris Callahan
  • Karin Forbes
  • Charlene Heitz
  • Kenneth Mills
  • Sarah Perlman
  • Virginia Giuliani-Rice
  • W. Bruce Rollins

HOURS AND CONTACT

West Bay Family YMCA
(directions)
7540 Post Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Phone: 401.295.6501
Fax: 401.295.7864

Mon-Fri 5:00am - 9:15pm*
Sat-Sun 6:00am - 4:45pm*

*For your convenience, Locker Rooms will be open for 15 minutes after closing.

Join Our eNews