YMCA of Greater Providence
South County Branch

LEADERSHIP TEAM


South County Staff

Sheila Litty Executive Director slitty@gpymca.org
Lisa Kennedy Operations Director lkennedy@gpymca.org
Carolyn Kosiba-Quiterio Sr. Health & Wellness Director ckosiba-quiterio@gpymca.org
Amanda O'Hara Welcome Center Director aohara@gpymca.org
Emily Squillante Child Care Director
esquillante@gpymca.org
Jennifer Moran Health & Wellness Coordinator jmoran@gpymca.org
Jonna Miguel Youth & Family Program Coordinator jmiguel@gpymca
Jane Riley Business Manager jriley@gpymca.org


Branch Council Members

  • Sue Beil
  • Dr. Celeste Corcoran
  • Jennye Durante
  • Seana Edwards
  • Katie Holland
  • Linda McArthur
  • Margaret McCarthy
  • Justin Oakley
  • Susan Orban
  • Christina Proccocanti
  • Keith Whitt
  • Dr. Shane Zimmer

CONTACT US

South County YMCA
165 Broad Rock Road
P.O. Box 3728
Peace Dale, RI 02883-3728
Phone: 401.783.3900
Fax: 401.783.4025

FACILITY HOURS

Mon - Fri 5:00am - 9:30pm
Sat & Sun 6:00am - 5:30pm

Join Our eNews