YMCA of Greater Providence

Providence Youth Services Board & Staff

Providence Youth Services Administration

Kate Messier Senior Director of Program Development kmessier@gpymca.org
Lauren Utschig Out of School Time Operations Director lutschig@gpymca.org
Nereida Zayas Business Manager nzayas@gpymca.org
Alex Gonzalez-Trejo Central Billing atrejo@gpymca.org 

Community Development Staff

Christy Clausen Sr. Program & Outreach Director cclausen@gpymca.org
Tanya Gilbert Y on the Move Program Director tgilbert@gpymca.org

Out of School Time - Site Specific Staff - Providence Elementary Schools

Shana Kennedy Full Service Community School Director -
Charles Fortes
skennedy@gpymca.org
Charles Smith OST Site Coordinator - Robert Bailey csmith@gpymca.org
Ashley Hogan Full Service Community School Director -
Pleasant View
ahogan@gpymca.org
Maridalia Gomez OST Site Director - Pleasant View mgomez@gpymca.org
Courtenay Good  OST Site Director - Anthony Carnavale  cgood@gpymca.org
Lorraine Sanchez  OST Site Coordinator - Meeting Stree lsanchez@gpymca.org
Dominique Smith OST Site Coordinator - Young Woods dosmith@gpymca.org
Rachael Lewis OST Site Coordinator - Veazie Street rlewis@gpymca.org
Carla Alonza OST Site Coordinator - Fortes/Lima calonzo-gonzales@gpymca.org

 

Join Our eNews