YMCA of Greater Providence
Newman Branch

Newman Leadership

Staff Team

Joe Martino District Executive Director jmartino@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi Senior Navigator mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Dawn Bebeau  Child Care Coordinator dbebeau@gpymca.org
Luca Del Borgo Senior Program Director ldelborgo@gpymca.org
Paula Roy Welcome Center Director proy@gpymca.com
Eric Stringfellow  Sports & Rec Coordinator estringfellow@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque Arts & Humanities Director abourque@gpymca.org
Michael Squatrito Operation's Director msquatrito@gpymca.org
Shelley Pray Preschool / Child Care Director spray@gpymca.org

2015 Newman Branch Council Members

  • Adam Macksoud, Chair
  • William Burns
  • J. Thomas Foley
  • Thomas Jean
  • David Jolin
  • Angela Kondon
  • Karen Oliver
  • Michelle Saunders

Join Our eNews