YMCA of Greater Providence
Newman Branch

Staff Team

Joe Martino District Executive Director jmartino@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi Senior Navigator mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Catherine Morrissey  Child Care Director/Multi Site cmorrissey@gpymca.org
Luca Del Borgo Senior Program Director ldelborgo@gpymca.org
Paula Roy Welcome Center Director proy@gpymca.com
Courtney Woods  Assistant Aquatics Director cwoods@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque Arts & Humanities Director abourque@gpymca.org
Michael Squatrito Operation's Director msquatrito@gpymca.org
Shelley Pray Preschool / Child Care Director spray@gpymca.org

Board of Management

Robert Sosa,  Chair      David Jolin          
William J. Burns Angela Kondon
Craig E. Dunlop Adam Macksoud
J. Thomas Foley Karen Oliver
Thomas Jean Michelle Saunders

Join Our eNews