YMCA of Greater Providence
Newman Branch

Staff Team

Joe Martino District Executive Director jmartino@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi Business Manager mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Catherine Morrissey  Child Care Director/Multi Site cmorrissey@gpymca.org
Luca Del Borgo Senior Program Director ldelborgo@gpymca.org
Paula Roy Welcome Center Director proy@gpymca.com
Courtney Woods  Assistant Aquatics Director cwoods@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque Arts & Humanities Director abourque@gpymca.org
Michael Squatrito Operation's Director msquatrito@gpymca.org

Board of Management

Robert Sosa,  Chairman Angela Kondon              
William J. Burns Joanna L'Heureux
Jim Conlon Linda Murphy
Linda Foley Suzanna Nadeau
Thomas Jean Michelle Saunders
David Jolin Adam J. Macksoud
Lori Keough Stephen Yan

Join Our eNews