YMCA of Greater Providence
Newman Branch


Staff Team

Joe Martino District Executive Director jmartino@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi Senior Navigator mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Catherine Morrissey  Child Care Director/Multi Site cmorrissey@gpymca.org
Luca Del Borgo Senior Program Director ldelborgo@gpymca.org
Paula Roy Welcome Center Director proy@gpymca.com
Courtney Woods  Assistant Aquatics Director cwoods@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque Arts & Humanities Director abourque@gpymca.org
Michael Squatrito Operation's Director msquatrito@gpymca.org
Shelley Pray Preschool / Child Care Director spray@gpymca.org

2015 Board of Management

  • Robert Sosa, Chair
  • William Burns
  • J. Thomas Foley
  • Thomas Jean
  • David Jolin
  • Angela Kondon
  • Adam Macksoud
  • Karen Oliver
  • Michelle Saunders

Join Our eNews