YMCA of Greater Providence
Newman Branch

Newman Leadership

Staff Team

Joe Martino District Executive Director jmartino@gpymca.org
Michael Squatrito  Operation's Director msquatrito@gpymca.org 
Paula Roy Senior Director/Membership proy@gpymca.org
Shelley Pray MA Preschool/School Age Director spray@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque Arts & Humanities Director abourque@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi Senior Navigator mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Dawn Bebeau  Child Care Coordinator dbebeau@gpymca.org
Alicia Charpentier School-Age/Camp Child Care Director acharpentier@gpymca.org
Eric Stringfellow  Sports & Rec Coordinator estringfellow@gpymca.org
Kelsey Hetland  Aquatic Coordinator khetland@gpymca.org
Amanda Lavoie Health & Wellness Coordinator alavoie@gpymca.org

2016 Newman Branch Council Members

  • Adam Macksoud, Chair
  • William Burns
  • J. Thomas Foley
  • Thomas Jean
  • David Jolin
  • Angela Kondon
  • Karen Oliver
  • Michelle Saunders

Join Our eNews