YMCA of Greater Providence
Newman Branch

Newman Leadership

Staff Team

Michael Squatrito Executive Director msquatrito@gpymca.org
Paula Roy Senior Director/Membership proy@gpymca.org  
Shelley Pray MA Preschool/School Age Director spray@gpymca.org
Ashlee Bourque Arts & Humanities Director abourque@gpymca.org
Marylee Giorgi Senior Navigator mgiorgi@gpymca.org
Dawn Bebeau  Child Care Coordinator dbebeau@gpymca.org
Suzanne Rave RI School-Age/Camp Child Care Director srave@gpymca.org
Eric Stringfellow  Sports & Rec Coordinator estringfellow@gpymca.org
Kelsey Hetland  Aquatic Coordinator khetland@gpymca.org
Amanda Lavoie Health & Wellness Coordinator alavoie@gpymca.org

Newman Branch Council Members

  • Adam Macksoud, Chair
  • William Burns
  • J. Thomas Foley
  • Steven S. Howitt
  • Thomas Jean
  • David Jolin
  • Angela Kondon
  • Mary Nascimento
  • Karen Oliver
  • Michelle Saunders
  • M. Helen Siravo
  • Donna W. Yan

Join Our eNews