YMCA of Greater Providence
East Side Branch





East Side Staff & Branch Council

Branch Leadership Team

Barbara Vincent

bvincent@gpymca.org

Executive Director
Laurie Pansa lpansa@gpymca.org Operations Director

Melissa Ceprano mceprano@gpymca.org Health & Wellness Director
Megan O'Connor      

maoconnor@gpymca.org     

Aquatic Director

Terri Longworth       

tlongworth@gpymca.org Child Care Program Administrator

Linda Limoges

llimoges@gpymca.org Child Care Education Coordinator

Chase Pierson-Alter

cpierson-alter@gpymca.org Membership Coordinator

Maria Watrous

mwatrous@gpymca.org Membership & Fitness Coordinator (RI Hospital)
 Hope Barney

hbarney@gpymca.org Business Manager



Branch Council Members

  • Kim Ahern
  • Edward Bishop
  • George Goodwin
  • William Jennings

Join Our eNews