YMCA of Greater Providence
East Side Branch



East Side Staff & Branch Council

Branch Leadership Team

Barbara Vincent
bvincent@gpymca.org
Executive Director
Laurie Pansa lpansa@gpymca.org Operations Director
Melissa Ceprano mceprano@gpymca.org Health & Wellness Director
Sarah Mulcahey        smulcahey@gpymca.org         Aquatic Director
TBA  

Child Care Administrator
Sue Shanley       
sshanley@gpymca.org Child Care Program Administrator (Interim)
Chase Pierson-Alter
cpierson-alter@gpymca.org Membership Coordinator

Maria Watrous

mwatrous@gpymca.org Membership & Fitness Coordinator (RI Hospital)

2015 Branch Council Members

  • Adam Phillips, Chair
  • Kim Ahern
  • Edward Bishop
  • Cicely Dove
  • Melissa Emidy
  • George Goodwin
  • William Jennings
  • Courtney McEntee
  • Lorenzo Perry
  • Nicole Pollock
  • Colin Sherer

Join Our eNews