YMCA of Greater Providence
East Side Branch



East Side Staff & Branch Council

Branch Leadership Team

Barbara Vincent
bvincent@gpymca.org
Executive Director
Laurie Pansa lpansa@gpymca.org Operations Director
Melissa Ceprano mceprano@gpymca.org Health & Wellness Director
Sarah Mulcahey        smulcahey@gpymca.org         Aquatic Director
Terri Longworth       
tlongworth@gpymca.org Child Care Program Administrator
 Linda Limoges
llimoges@gpymca.org Child Care Education Coordinator
Chase Pierson-Alter
cpierson-alter@gpymca.org Membership Coordinator

Maria Watrous

mwatrous@gpymca.org Membership & Fitness Coordinator (RI Hospital)

Branch Council Members

  • Kim Ahern
  • Edward Bishop
  • George Goodwin
  • William Jennings

Join Our eNews