YMCA of Greater Providence
East Side Branch

East Side Staff & Branch Council

Branch Leadership Team

Barbara Vincent
bvincent@gpymca.org
Executive Director
Laurie Pansa lpansa@gpymca.org Operations Director
Melissa Ceprano mceprano@gpymca.org Health & Wellness Director
Megan O'Connor
maoconnor@gpymca.org     
Aquatic Director
Terri Longworth    
tlongworth@gpymca.org Child Care Program Administrator
Samantha McCormack                            
smccormack@gpymca.org Child Care Education Coordinator

Maria Watrous

mwatrous@gpymca.org Membership & Fitness Coordinator (RI Hospital)
Hope Barney
hbarney@gpymca.org Business Manager
Rebecca Federici
rfederici@gpymca.org Welcome Center Coordinator


Branch Council Members

  • Kim Ahern
  • Edward Bishop
  • George Goodwin
  • John Harkey
  • Stephen Hug, Chair
  • William Jennings
  • Nirva LaFortune
  • Steve Markovitz
  • Adriana Vargas

Join Our eNews