YMCA of Greater Providence
East Side Branch

Staff & Board

Branch Leadership Team

Aquatic Coordinator Sarah Mulcahey        smulcahey@gpymca.org        
Child Care Administrator Neshea Bradley
nbradley@gpymca.org
Child Care Director             Carol Mahoney         cmahoney@gpymca.org 
Executive Director Jeanine Achin jachin@gpymca.org 
Facility Manager Ed Martino emartino@gpymca.org 
Health and Wellness Director Melissa Ceprano mceprano@gpymca.org
Membership & Fitness
Coordinator RI Hospital
Amanda Tassoni
atassoni@gpymca.org
Membership Director       Christy Clausen   cclausen@gpymca.org
Operations Director Barbara Vincent  bvincent@gpymca.org

Board of Management

Ed Bishop
William Jennings
Lucy Ann Lepreau
Jay DeRienzo
Lorenzo Perry
Marianne Migliori
Benjamin Caldwell
Colin Sherer
Kobi Dennis

Join Our eNews