YMCA of Greater Providence
East Side Branch


 WINTER STORM UPDATE:

  • All YMCA branches will CLOSE TODAY (1/26) AT 5:00 PM. All classes and programs scheduled to start after 4:00 PM are canceled.
  • All branches WILL BE CLOSED TUESDAY (1/27).

          Wednesday branch schedules are TBD. More information to follow. Please stay safe.


Staff & Board

Branch Leadership Team

Aquatic Coordinator Sarah Mulcahey        smulcahey@gpymca.org        
Child Care Administrator Neshea Bradley    nbradley@gpymca.org
Child Care Director             Carol Mahoney         cmahoney@gpymca.org 
Executive Director Jeanine Achin jachin@gpymca.org 
Facility Manager Ed Martino emartino@gpymca.org 
Health and Wellness Director Melissa Ceprano mceprano@gpymca.org

Membership and Fitness



Coordinator RI Hospital

Amanda Tassoni  atassoni@gpymca.org
Membership Director       Christy Clausen   cclausen@gpymca.org
Operations Director Barbara Vincent  bvincent@gpymca.org

Board of Management

Adam Phillips - Chair            Edward Bishop           Benjamin Caldwell 
Kobi Dennis George Goodwin  Bill Jennings
Lucy Ann Lepreau Courtney MacEntee Marianne Migliori
Lorenzo Perry Colin Sherer Joane Schatz

Join Our eNews