YMCA of Greater Providence
Cranston Branch

Cranston Staff

Cory Guglietti Executive Director cguglietti@gpymca.org
Andrea Champagne Senior Director achampagne@gpymca.org
Ashley Coulter Health & Wellness Director acoulter@gpymca.org
Joe Winston
Aquatic Director jwinston@gpymca.org
Sam Krasner
Out of School Time Director
skrasner@gpymca.org
Matt Church
Sports and Camp Director
mchurch@gpymca.org


Cranston Branch Council Members

  • Michele DiTraglia, Chair
  • Cindy Fogarty
  • Mark Jones
  • Captain Vincent M. McAteer, III
  • Adam Osetek
  • Grace Swinski
  • Chuck Watson

Join Our eNews