YMCA of Greater Providence
Bayside Branch

Bayside Staff & Branch Council

Staff

Heather Ivil        Executive Director hivil@gpymca.org
Tricia Driscoll        Operations Director pdriscoll@gpymca.org
Sarah Srock Senior Wellness Director ssrock@gpymca.org
Kathryn Gresens Health & Wellness Coordinator kgresens@gpymca.org
Cindy Roccabello  Business Manager croccabello@gpymca.org
Jen & Ray Baker Swim Team Coaches rbaker@gpymca.org
Brendan Cameron Aquatics Director bcameron@gpymca.org
Lo Feinour Aquatics Coordinator lfeinour@gpymca.org
Greg Wright Sports & Recreation Coordinator gwright@gpymca.org
Jocie Letoile Youth Development Coordinator jletoile@gpymca.org
Zach Roth OST Site Coordinator zroth@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

  • Jeff Barton, Chair
  • John Cregan
  • Niki Dominguez
  • Craig Dunlop
  • Kathy Henry
  • Michael Minardi
  • Melanie Panarello

Applications and Membership Handbook

Join Our eNews