YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board



YMCA of Greater Providence Leadership Staff

Steve O'Donnell sodonnell@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer
Carl Brown cbrown@gpymca.org Chief Operating Officer
Linda Dykeman
ldykeman@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer
Rann Hannagan
rhannagan@gpymca.org Vice President of Human Resources
Neta Taylor
ntaylor@gpymca.org
Vice President of Healthy Living
Karen Cooper
kcooper@gpymca.org
Chief Development & Marketing Officer



YMCA of Greater Providence Association-Wide Board of Directors

Jamia McDonald, Chair Abdelnasser Hussein
Janet Hasson, Vice Chair Daniel Knight
Steven DellaPosta, Secretary Zenon Lankowsky
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer Susan Lyons
Ernest Almonte Adam Macksoud
Dr. Susan Andrews Diana Marshall
Jeff Barton Wayne Montague 
Timothy Benson Michael Montecalvo
Christopher Bouley Eliesel Morales
William Bundy Taino Palermo
David Burnett David Shine
Savanh Chantharangsy Judge William Smith
Kas R. DeCarvalho Bob Sosa
Kobi Dennis Zachary Weinberger
Dr. James Halley Laurie White
Arthur Holden Julius Allen Williams
Sean Holley
Stephen Hug

Join Our eNews