YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board



YMCA of Greater Providence Leadership Staff

Steve O'Donnell sodonnell@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer
Abby Swienton aswienton@gpymca.org Chief Transformation Officer
Michael A. Gattoni mgattoni@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Brochu kbrochu@gpymca.org Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Gregory Galligan ggalligan@gpymca.org Sr. Systems Administrator
Amy Deshaies adeshaies@gpymca.org Director of Human Resources
Christopher Earle   cearle@gpymca.org Business Systems Analyst
Ian McDermott imcdermott@gpymca.org Regional Facilities Director
Kate Messier kmessier@gpymca.org Director of Youth Development and Providence Youth Services
Mary Seltzer mseltzer@gpymca.org Billing Director
Neta Taylor ntaylor@gpymca.org Vice President of Healthy Living
Tempie Thompson tthompson@gpymca.org Director Development & Marketing



YMCA of Greater Providence Association-Wide Board of Directors

Jamia McDonald, Chair Abdelnasser Hussein
Janet Hasson, Vice Chair Daniel Knight
Steven DellaPosta, Secretary Zenon Lankowsky
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer Susan Lyons
Ernest Almonte Adam Macksoud
Dr. Susan Andrews Wayne Montague
Jeff Barton Michael Montecalvo
Christopher Bouley Eliesel Morales
David Burnett Taino Palermo
Savannah Chantharangsy Judge William Smith
Ed Cooley Bob Sosa
Paul Daly Jr. Zachary Weinberger
Kobi Dennis Laurie White
Michele DiTraglia Julius Allen Williams
Dr. James Halley Shane Zimmer
Stephen Hug

Join Our eNews